Freitag, 18. September 2015

Der Wettergott meinte es einigermaßen gütig mit dem Altstadtfest. Es war nur ganz selten etwas Nieselregen, ansonsten konnte man gut außen sitzen.


Im Katharinenkloster spielten "The Hep Cats" und machten eine Zeitreise zurück in die 50er Jahre mit Songs von Little Richard, Jerry Lee Lewis, Elvis, Bill Haley und Chack Berry. Die Musik ging machen Zuhörern so in die Beine, dass einige Paare tanzten.


Auf der Hauptmarktbühne gab die "Frankenbänd" bei einem großen Publikumsandrang ihre bekannten Songs in einer Mischung aus Volksmusik und Blues. Diese Band gehört seit 35 Jahren zu Nürnberg wie der Schöne Brunnen!

Gut besuchte Häuschen, trotz trüben Wetters

The Hep Cats im Kloster. In der Mitte ein Ehepaar aus Kalifornien beim Rock'n Roll Tanz

Die Frankenbänd, die jedes Jahr am Altstadtfest ein fester Bestandteil ist und ein richtiger Besuchermagnet.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    Landon Drewes (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017)


    Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You have done a great job. I'll certainly digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I'm sure they will be benefited from this website.

  • #2

    Dia Claro (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 10:58)


    Hi there, its pleasant article concerning media print, we all be aware of media is a impressive source of facts.

  • #3

    Isela Chaudhry (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 20:25)


    You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren't afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  • #4

    Kip Stockton (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 02:36)


    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and come with approximately all vital infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .

  • #5

    Karina Mccay (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 09:13)


    Asking questions are genuinely fastidious thing if you are not understanding something entirely, however this article offers fastidious understanding yet.

  • #6

    Buford Fulgham (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 11:36)


    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for inexperienced blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.

  • #7

    Ashlyn Sipe (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 15:11)


    Hi, I do think this is a great website. I stumbledupon it ;) I am going to revisit yet again since i have book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  • #8

    Rachel Wynkoop (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 16:51)


    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • #9

    Sherlyn Crandall (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 04:54)


    When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Thanks!

  • #10

    Lilly Sterling (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 22:13)


    You're so interesting! I do not think I have read through anything like this before. So wonderful to find someone with original thoughts on this subject. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that's needed on the web, someone with some originality!

Sie haben Fragen?   Kontaktieren Sie uns  per E-Mail: info@altstadtfest-nuernberg.de

 

Das neue Büro des Altstadtfestes
Das neue Büro des Altstadtfestes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oder besuchen Sie uns einfach.


Wir haben eine neue Adresse:

 

Altstadtfest Nürnberg e.V.

Wunderburggasse 4

90403 Nürnberg

Telefon: 0911/226086

(das Büro ist nicht immer besetzt!)

Hotel Nürnberg auf www.hotel.de